That’s new

Hello everyone,

and greetings from my first official thirteen days-holiday since almost forever!

I am on the road, and I am not working. Most importantly, I promised myself not to feel guilty about it. The less cheery part of this story is that I have just (10 minutes ago!) given up on finishing the coursework for a course I have taken. With one of two essays already written. Because I do not see how I can ever get the other one done without losing my mind. I cannot remember ever having done such a thing.  How it feels? I really can’t say. 50 percent terrible, 50 percent awesome?

 

Leave a Reply

