Patience

Our university offers a once-a-semester computer sale, which seems to be a pretty reasonable deal. I decided that when I get a new computer, I buy it via them and during their sales period, which is at the start of every semester. At least that’s settled. What is not settled is when my old computer (currently I think about 10 years old, but I took really good care of it) is officially old enough for me to buy a new one. It’s not now, anyway: I thought about it so long that the opportunity passed meanwhile. Maybe next semester.

 

Leave a Reply

